RTAC 6 Membership

Rosemary Kulow, RTAC Chair

Suzanne LePage, SMRPC Staff
Dan Stewart, GPCOG Staff

Leroy Chace, Municipal Representative
George Flaherty, County Government [email protected]
Margaret Forbes, Accessible Transportation
Peter Frink, General Public
Roger Gobeil, MDOT Division 6 Roger
David Hill, Alternative Modes
Stephen Klein, Business Representative
Frank Koenig
James Fischer Long
Tom Meyers
Jeff Schultes, Portland International Airport
Paul Schumacher, Southern Maine Regional Planning Commission
George Terrien
Steve Walker, Municipal Representative
John Wathen, Maine Department of Environmental Protection
Conrad Welzel, Maine Turnpike Authority
James Wendel, Municipal Representative
David Willauer, Greater Portland Council of Governments



Top of Page