KACTS Members


Richard Rossiter: Kittery Commissioner of Public Works 439-0333
Jim Noel: Kittery Town Planner 439-6807
Daniel Blanchette: Eliot Town Administrator 439-1813
Terry Oliver: South Berwick Public Works Director
James McMahon: Berwick Town Manager 698-1101
Thomas Reinauer: Southern Maine RPC Transportation Director 324-2952
Rebecca Grover: Maine Turnpike Authority 871-7771
Jerry Douglass: Maine Dept. of Transportation 624-3309
Connie Garber: Public Transportation (YCCAC) 324-5762
Nancy Wyman: Town of Lebanon 658-9265


Top of Page